Today

d8eef4fab8fa2767385742ba7ea03398

 

I just thought this picture was hysterical! Haha!

Today I’m mostly running around, so nothing particularly profound is coming out of my brain, for sure. But, today I went and paid the last installment to the Australian Institute of Fitness and got my backpack, and on friday the course is on! I love the backpack by the way, it has got all the amazing compartments and tweaks that a backpack needs, that I didn’t know I was missing. THAT is a great backpack!

I’ve pulled my back again. Really bad this time. Stupid Sara for not resting, have to just suit myself. So now I am resting. Good, aye?

One thought on “Today

Leave a Reply

