My week

c3313eb2ad8928cedfd50d1c526dcafc

 

Yoo-Hoo – how are you doing?

I’m rather beat after a week with classes, commuting and exercising and networking. Got a Trainer Experience booked. Had my birthday. On monday I have booked a proper PT session with one of the coaches at school, she has been instructed to kick my ass and I know she will. I’m looking forward to it so much! That’s my kind of training! And we are going to start a weight loss challenge as well within the community… And… there is something else I think… 😉 I just love it. It’s amazing how much you get done, how your priorities change when you are so passionate about what you do. I don’t know when I last watched tv, but I don’t miss it at all.

And I’m still talking. Like – how did that happen? The other night I was chatting more with my fellow training participants trying out a class for the first time then the employed assistant trainer did. Sometimes I wanna just step out of myself and say “Who are you and what have you done to myself?” And it’s not forced, it’s not something I struggle with, over-think, stress about… Without much thinking about it, I just do it. That would NEVER have happened a year ago. Seriously, I would have gotten mad at you if you talked to me. I would have given you an evil stare. Today I even started chatting with the person making my sandwich at Subway. Yeah, I know right!? It’s totally just… so weird! Ah well… but it does makes ones life a wee bit easier. Especially since my success in things now a day is relying quite a bit on networking and word of mouth of my business. It’s about making people feel good in any way I can so they want to come back for my services or hire me.

And having a good and goofy time at school just makes me so over energetic and enthusiastic that I just don’t know what do to with myself. One of my friends at school decided that today she was a crazy italian instructing me in my flexibility-testing. My persona was later on a lazy woman with 14 cats that related everything to her cats – strength, time management etc. I wonder who we are going to show up as next week…

Leave a Reply

