Hello!

c9366163c9235e2755215dd97137262a

My dears! I know, I’ve been rather absent. But oh my – what I have been crazy insanely busy. And towards the end – not in a good way. The last two weeks of my course has just been studying non-stop until late at night and trying to eat, sleep and shower somewhere in-between. But you know what – I’m certified! And got my Master Trainer certification too! On monday I will start internship at a gym not to far away from where I live. Kind if excited about that. Hoping, praying, wanting them to give me some kind of employment – very badly.

Leave a Reply

