Missing

bcb0bc4992d81048565d4fc6e74c104b

Oh dear. I really need to get back to post more consistently!

Well I graduated, got all my certificates, then spent like one week doing nothing, feeling a bit sorry for myself and eating cookies. On sunday I got sick of myself and got back into things. I have gone to a job interview today – I’ve been called in for part 2 on thursday, and hopefully that will work out. I’ve formulated versions of back up plans if it doesn’t work out, so it’s all hanging in the balance right now, and I have a lot of stuff to figure out. But, all in good time, all in good time.

Leave a Reply

